Shopping Cart

The Good Parts - Super Digital Album + Autographed Lyric Card

Regular price $14.99

You will receive an instant download "The Good Parts" upon purchase.

Includes 5x7" lyric card single sided full color print.

Please note digital downloads are only available for U.S. customers. 


  1. Smoke Clears
  2. Freeze
  3. The Good Parts
  4. Spaceship
  5. Fresh Eyes
  6. 85
  7. Always
  8. Workin On It
  9. Grown Ass Man
  10. This Ain’t Love
  11. Civil War
  12. Grow
  13. Give Love (featuring LunchMoney Lewis)